Children present a poster of what they learned in class at the Worldwide Conference in Atlanta.

Middle Georgia Grouping

Middle Georgia Grouping of Clusters for the Regional Baha'i Council of the Southeast

Clusters in the Middle Georgia grouping:

  • Albany Area (M1)
  • Columbus Area (M1)
  • Echols-Lowndes (M1)
  • Macon Area (M1)
  • Metro Atlanta (M3)
  • Middle Georgia cluster (M1)
  • Newton-Wilkinson (M1)
  • Rockdale-Henry (M1)
  • South of Atlanta (M2)
  • Talbot-Macon (M1)
  • Tift-Colquitt (M1)